PATH Board

2020-2021 Board

TitleNameEmail
PresidentNadine Abukurahpresident@pathtocastlebay.com
VP of Fundraising Kylee Stepnerfundraising@pathtocastlebay.com
VP of CorporateLinda Deriancorporate@pathtocastlebay.com
TreasurerLinda Khachatourianstreasurer@pathtocastlebay.com
Room Parent CoordinatorGrace Leeroomparent@pathtocastlebay.com
Safety Coordinator
Hospitality CoordinatorCarissa Thomashospitality@pathtocastlebay.com
SecretaryAnne Caseysecretary@pathtocastlebay.com
Digital CommunicationsDeepak Kumarcommunications@pathtocastlebay

2021-2022 PATH Board Nominations